First Dress Fitting

Is it sad that I am sooooooo not looking forward to getting into the corset contraption a la undergarment? I am looking forward to the dress wearing but not the undergarments.

Seriously, if I’m complaining at the twenty or so eyehooks, I feel harsh regret for the ladies who wore the ACTUAL CORSETS daily in the 1880s and before.

What we women do, to have those tiny waists, I tell ya.

*photo c/o wiki*

This entry was posted in It's on Random, Wedding. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to First Dress Fitting

  1. NICE.

    Muy random. But you have my sympathy.

Leave a Reply

