Bachelorette Shirts

The weekend after labor day, my bachelorette party is taking place.  As I love DIY projects, I decided to create shirts for the bridesmaids, maid of honor, mother of the bride, and of course the bride.  I had seen some cute shirts at Michael’s.  However, the shirts were each $18.99 and I wasn’t able to find any larges. Seriously, no size large? So I went into semi-DIY mode. I went to ebay and purchased some iron-on rhinestones.  I then went to Target and grabbed some tank-tops to iron the rhinestones to.

They turned out so cute! And I was able to grab whatever sizes AND COLORS that I wanted.

Here is a quick shot of the shirts:

Bling, Bling...we're going to sparkle!

Bling, Bling...we're going to sparkle!

This entry was posted in Crafty, DIY, It's on Random, Wedding. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bachelorette Shirts

  1. I’m going to make myself one that says “drunk in PA.” Just for solidarity.

    Or maybe “Glow in the Dark Thunderbeads.”

Leave a Reply

