Weather

I learned how to drive in the Midwest, specifically, Iowa. It is not unusual for Iowa to get a couple feet of snow each year. I still live in the Midwest, but in an area more south. People are not as used to driving in snow as I am (and I’m a firm believer that its all about tires).

What normally takes a half hour commute home took a little over two hours.  It was fun.

image

I was bored.

image

Yep, still bored.

image

Snow is fun.

image

Yay!

This entry was posted in It's on Random, Photos and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

