One month in…

So bloggity world, the hubbz and I are one month into the diet. I have weighed in today and so has he.

Hubz-lost 3 more lbs! He has lost 14.2 lbs! He’s still beating me. Stupid boy metabolism.
Me-lost 2.4! Down 13.2 lbs.

The hubz is an entire lb ahead. He rocks, doesn’t he?

So I’ve started to see a difference in him. For instance, his wedding band is starting to get too loose and he has lost a little of his tummy.

I wonder when I will start to notice a difference in myself. Come on diet, Mexico wants a sexay Yezel!

This entry was posted in Diet, It's on Random, Married Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

