Weightloss

Hubbz is down 3.4lbs this week. He ate all his points most days this week.

I am down .8 lbs. Down 29.4 lbs. But I usually left 15pts each day, which is not so good, apparently.

I was sort of concerned today. I have been doing everything right. I also average 2.5 lbs lost per week. But this week, not so much. So I decided to speak with my weight loss leader today and she reviewed everything for me. Looks like I’m not eating enough of my daily points and should not be avoiding my two servings of oil.

Now I need to come up with creative ways to eat oil. And I think it was possibly bad news to hear “eat more” when I’m heading to Chicago this weekend. Dun, dun, dun.

Oh, and the Ipad was delivered today. I HAVE ENTERTAINMENT FOR TOMORROW’S FLIGHT!

This entry was posted in Diet, It's on Random, Married Life, Me. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

