Guilty, but not sure why…

Ladies and gentlemen of the jury, yes, it is true. A horrible thing happened this afternoon. As I climbed the notorious scale, I realized something. I HAD PUT A GAIN ON THE SCALE. The sad fact, since doing weight watchers, I don’t eat all my points. I was starting to hit a lull, so my leader suggested eating all pts. I did.

So to compromise, I’m going to not do as crazy as I had but not eat all points either. (The hubbz says I’m putting on muscle weight, and that’s why I’m seeing a gain.)

So…without further adieu…
I gained 1.4lbs. Now my loss is only 28lbs.
Hubbz also gained (that’s what bar food and a couple beers do to a guy when the wife is out of town and the coworkers are in) 2.5 lbs.

Let’s hope next week pans out!

This entry was posted in Diet, It's on Random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

