Bachelorette (Part One)

My bachelorette party was this weekend.  My bridesmaids had asked me what kind of party I wanted.  I wanted a fun but relaxed party.  I gave them a couple ideas and the party was planned and invites were sent out.

Step One – Take photos prior to the first part of the day.

These are the troublemakers.

These are the troublemakers.

The group of us.

The group of us.

Step Two: Go to amusement park.

First ride at the park

First ride at the park

Step Three: Realize we are old and have to take Dimenhydrinate (also known as the brand Dramamine).

Step Four: Get Antique photos at the amusement park. Seriously…how cool is that?

We are awesome, I know.

We are awesome, I know.

We shot the hat because the hat was supposed to be...not sure.

We shot the hat because the hat was supposed to be...not sure.

We all had pistols.

We all had pistols.

Step Five: Go home from amusement park and begin the night version of the party.

*all photos are mine*

This entry was posted in Bachelorette, It's on Random, Wedding. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Bachelorette (Part One)

  1. Oh good. I can comment on these because I didn’t want to be a total creeper and comment on every photo on facebook. I love Kaitlin’s face on the rollercoaster picture, since you look so adorable.

    Eagerly awaiting the next installment. 😉

Leave a comment